Sign in with Facebook   |  Login   |   Create Account


    It's Harvest Time!

    It's Harvest Time!   

    This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Central MN Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

    Presented by St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra at SCSU - Ritsche Auditorium - Stewart Hall

    October 22, 2011

    Add Review/Comment
    Comment on Facebook

    The St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra will present a concert that features Coca Bochonko, Principal Viola, performing the Bartok Viola Concerto. The orchestra will be lead by guest conductor, Yaniv Dinur. Other selections include Symphony No. 2 by Johannes Brahms and Danzon no. 2 by Arturo Marquez.

    • At-a-

      • Venue Info

        SCSU - Ritsche Auditorium - Stewart Hall

        720 4th Ave South
        St. Cloud, MN 56301

        Full map and directions

      • Admission Info


        $25 Adults
        $20 Seniors
        $5 Students

        Info Phone: 320-252-7276

        Buy Tickets

      • Dates & Times

        October 22, 2011


        6:30 pm Preconcert Discussion
        7:30 pm Concert

      • Accessibility Info
      • Member Reviews

        There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment, and let folks know what you think!

    • Member

    • Media

      • Media Reviews

        There are currently no media reviews for this event.

      • Featured Section

      • Ways To Connect


      •  Sign up for a weekly events newsletter.

        Recipients are automatically entered in weekly drawings for free tickets to area arts events.

        For Email Marketing you can trust