Sign in with Facebook   |  Login   |   Create Account


    SCSU Orchestra Concert

    SCSU Orchestra Concert

    Presented by St. Cloud State University Music Department at SCSU Performing Arts Center- Ruth Gant Recital Hall

    November 21, 2014

    Add Review/Comment
    Comment on Facebook


          A Short Hour Unseen  -Robert Davidson

          "Winter" Violin Concerto from "The Four Season  -Antonio Vivaldi

          Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G Major  -Johann Sebastian Bach

          Suite for String Orchestra  -Leos Janacek

          Symphony No. 4 in D Major, K19  -Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    • At-a-

      • Venue Info

        SCSU Performing Arts Center- Ruth Gant Recital Hall

        620 3rd Avenue South
        Saint Cloud, MN 56301

        Full map and directions

      • Admission Info


        SCSU Faculty/Staff - Free with SCSU ID
        SCSU Students - Free with SCSU ID
        Students - $3
        Adults - $5
        Seniors - $3

      • Dates & Times

        November 21, 2014


        7:30 PM

      • Accessibility Info
      • Member Reviews

        There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment, and let folks know what you think!

    • Member

    • Media

      • Media Reviews

        There are currently no media reviews for this event.

      • Featured Section

      • Ways To Connect


      •  Sign up for a weekly events newsletter.

        Recipients are automatically entered in weekly drawings for free tickets to area arts events.

        For Email Marketing you can trust