Sign in with Facebook   |  Login   |   Create Account

    THEATRE

    Clue: The Musical - Dinner Theatre

    Clue: The Musical - Dinner Theatre

    Presented by GREAT Theatre

    April 27-May 20, 2018

    Add Review/Comment
    Comment on Facebook

    Interactive adult musical dinner theatre
    The internationally popular game is now a fun-filled musical which brings the world's best known suspects to life and invites the audience to help solve the mystery: who killed Mr. Boddy, in what room and with what weapon? The board game will literally come to life in an innovative immersive staging of dinner and a show on a life-sized Clue game board. With 216 possible solutions, no two performances will be the same!


    • At-a-
      Glance

      • Venue Info

        Helgeson Learning Lab Theatre

        710 Sundial Drive
        Waite Park, MN 56387

        Full map and directions

      • Admission Info

        Tickets:

        Adults: $64

        Info Phone: 320-258-2787

        Buy Tickets

      • Dates & Times

        Dates:
        April 27-May 20, 2018

        Times:

        Friday, April 27 at 6:00pm
        Saturday, April 28 at 6:00pm
        Sunday, April 29 at 4:00pm
        Friday, May 4 at 6:00pm
        Saturday, May 5 at 6:00pm
        Sunday, May 6 at 4:00pm
        Friday, May 11 at 6:00pm
        Saturday, May 12 at 6:00pm *Special Fundraiser Performance
        Sunday, May 13 at 4:00pm
        Friday, May 18 at 6:00pm
        Saturday, May 19 at 6:00pm
        Sunday, May 20 at 4:00pm
        *ASL Interpreted Performance

      • Accessibility Info
      • Member Reviews

        There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment, and let folks know what you think!

    • Member
      Reviews

    • Media
      Reviews

      • Media Reviews

        There are currently no media reviews for this event.


      • Featured Section

      • Ways To Connect

                                 

      •  Sign up for a weekly events newsletter.

        Recipients are automatically entered in weekly drawings for free tickets to area arts events.

        For Email Marketing you can trust