Please Note: This event has expired.

Mick Benson Retrospective

Presented by The Whitney Gallery at The Whit Gallery, Saint Cloud MN

Nov 01 - 13 2021
Mick Benson Retrospective

An exhibition including decades of watercolors by Mick Benson will be exhibited at The Whit Gallery, in downtown St. Cloud from November 1 – 13, 2021.

You are invited to an artist reception on November 7th from 1 – 3pm. Refreshments from Songbird Kitchens will be served.

Listen to his KVSC interview!

ADMISSION INFO

FREE

    Official Website

INDIVIDUAL DATES & TIMES*

Additional time info:

Monday, November 1, 4-9pm
Tuesday, November 2, 11-9pm*
Wednesday, November 3, 4-9pm
Thursday November 4, 11-9pm*
Friday November 5, 4-9pm
Saturday November 6, 4-9pm
Monday November 8, 4-9pm
Tuesday November 9, 11-9pm*
Wednesday, November 10, 4-9pm
THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 11, Reception (CMW) 4-6pm
Friday, November 12, 4-9pm
Saturday, November 13, CLOSING RECEPTION 3-6pm

*Mick plans to meet people at the gallery for day time hours if they are not available to visit during the receptions.

* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.

LOCATION

The Whit Gallery

505 West St. Germain Street, Saint Cloud, MN 56301

CONNECT WITH The Whitney Gallery

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Instagram
/

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Directories

 Sign up to get a Sneak Peek
of upcoming Arts Events!
 

For Email Marketing you can trust

Advertisement for Gaslight Creative
Ad for Central MN Arts Board (CMAB)

Featured Video