Meeting ID: 875 3746 0367 Passcode: 990868

Still Life, Broken and Repaired

Presented by Lyricality at Online/Virtual Space

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Central MN Arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.
Jan 29 2023
Still Life, Broken and Repaired

CELEBRATING ABIDING LOVE

a “moving exploration of the pain of dementia as it burrows into a loving relationship.” Book Launch by Tracy Rittmueller.

Moderated by Susan Thurston Hamerski with Hedy Tripp, Wendy Brown-Baez, LIiy Brutger and special guest Christine Klocek-Lim, editor of Autumn Sky Poetry DAILY

ADMISSION INFO

INDIVIDUAL DATES & TIMES*

  • Jan 29, 2023 at 04:30 pm (Sun)

Additional time info:

Sunday, January 29, 2023
5:30 eastern | 4:30 Central | 3:30 mountain | 2:30 pacific

* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.

CONNECT WITH Lyricality

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/

COMMENTS

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Directories

 Sign up to get a Sneak Peek
of upcoming Arts Events!
 

For Email Marketing you can trust

Advertisement for Gaslight Creative
Ad for Central MN Arts Board (CMAB)

Featured Video

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories

  • No categories

Meta