Sign in with Facebook   |  Login   |   Create Account


    The Next 40 Years

    The Next 40 Years

    Presented by St. Cloud Symphony Orchestra at SCSU - Ritsche Auditorium - Stewart Hall

    April 30, 2016

    Add Review/Comment
    Comment on Facebook

    The Great Gate of Kiev by Modest Mussorgsky
    Piano Concerto No. 23 in A Major by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Dr. Clinton Smith, piano

    - Intermission -
    Symphony No. 1 in C Minor by Johannes Brahms

    • At-a-

      • Venue Info

        SCSU - Ritsche Auditorium - Stewart Hall

        720 4th Ave South
        St. Cloud, MN 56301

        Full map and directions

      • Admission Info


        Adult | $25
        Senior | $20
        Student | $5
        Tickets available at or at the door.

        Info Phone: 320-252-7276

        Buy Tickets

      • Dates & Times

        April 30, 2016


        6:30pm Pre-concert Discussion
        7:30pm Concert

      • Accessibility Info
      • Member Reviews

        There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment, and let folks know what you think!

    • Member

    • Media

      • Media Reviews

        There are currently no media reviews for this event.

      • Featured Section

      • Ways To Connect


      •  Sign up for a weekly events newsletter.

        Recipients are automatically entered in weekly drawings for free tickets to area arts events.

        For Email Marketing you can trust